Like Father, Like Daughter

8 thoughts on “Like Father, Like Daughter

  1. my hubby and my daughter have the same gestures. people always say, physically your daughter is like your husband but inside, behavior and intellectually like me, her mom. :))

  2. Hello,
    This is the first time I visit your blog, I liked it.
    Your photos are very good. Clearly reflect the culture and environment. And have a great quality.
    I’m following you from now.
    Greetings from Mallorca

    • Time does pass so quickly. Every time I come home for a visit, every one is a little older, including yours truly. Suddenly you’re a tito or a tita instead of a kuya or ate. Thanks for dropping by.

Leave a Reply

